Calendar

Recurring Events

 

* Every 2nd Tuesday of the Month - unless booked elsewhere(see below), Tula's Restaurant and Jazz Club, Seattle, WA w/Emerald City Jazz Orchestra 8:00 p.m.

 

Single Events

 

* Saturday, June 3, 2017, 13 Coins Restaurant, Seatac, WA (Airport location) w/Barbie Anaka Quartet 8:30 p.m.

* Sunday, June 4, 2017, Jazz Clubs NW @ Piccola Cellars, North Bend, WA w/Guest Vocalist with the Reuel Lubag Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Saturday, June 10, 2017, Jazz Clubs NW @ Piccola Cellars, North Bend, WA w/Trish Hatley Quartet 7:30 p.m.

* Sunday, June 11, 2017, Oxford Saloon, Snohomish, WA w/Swingside Express 5:00 p.m.

* Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Tula's Restaurant and Jazz Club, Seattle, WA w/Emerald City Jazz Orchestra 8:00 p.m.

* Wednesday, June 14, Egan's Ballard Jamhouse, Seattle, WA w/Vocal Showcase and Vocal Jam 7:00 p.m. & 9:00 p.m.

* Thursday, June 22, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA w/Max Holmberg Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Saturday, June 24, 2017, 13 Coins Restaurant, Seattle, WA (Downtown location) w/Barbie Anaka Quartet 8:30 p.m.

* Sunday, June 25, 2017, The Hotel Bellwether Lighthouse Bar & Grill, Bellingham, WA w/Janette West Quartet 4:30 p.m.

* Saturday, July 1, 2017, 13 Coins Restaurant, Seatac, WA (Airport location) w/Barbie Anaka Quartet 8:30 p.m.

* Sunday, July 9, 2017, Oxford Saloon, Snohomish, WA w/Swingside Express 5:00 p.m.

**Tentative** Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Tula's Restaurant and Jazz Club, Seattle, WA w/Emerald City Jazz Orchestra 8:00 p.m.

**Tentative** * Friday, July 21, TBA, Silverdale, WA w/Soul Siren 7:00 p.m. 

* Saturday, July 29, 2017, Hotel Sorrento, Seattle, WA w/Chip Parker 7:30 p.m.

* Saturday, August 5, 2017, 13 Coins Restaurant, Seatac, WA (Airport location) w/Barbie Anaka Quartet 8:30 p.m.

**Tentative**  Sunday, August 13 2017, The Hotel Bellwether Lighthouse Bar & Grill, Bellingham, WA w/Janette West Quartet 4:30 p.m.

Contact Us Today!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Reuel Lubag - 1&1 MyWebsite