Calendar

Recurring Events

 

* Every 2nd Tuesday of the Month - unless booked elsewhere(see below), Tula's Restaurant and Jazz Club, Seattle, WA w/Emerald City Jazz Orchestra 8:00 p.m.

 

Single Events

 

* Thursday, September 7, 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  w/Max Holmberg Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Saturday, September 9, 2017, The Conway Muse, Conway, WA w/Trish Hatley Trio 6:00 p.m

* Sunday, September 10, 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  Solo Piano 2:00 p.m.

* Sunday, September 10, 2017, The Oxford Saloon, Snohomish, WA  w/Swingtime Express 6:00 p.m.

*Tuesday, September 12, 2017, Tula's Restaurant and Jazz Club, Seattle, WA w/Emerald City Jazz Orchestra 8:00 p.m

* Thursday, September 14, 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  w/Max Holmberg Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Sunday, September 17, 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  Solo Piano 2:00 p.m.

* Thursday, September 21 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  w/Max Holmberg Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Sunday, September 24, 2017, The Oxford Saloon, Snohomish, WA  w/Swingtime Express 6:00 p.m.

* Thursday, September 28, 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  w/Max Holmberg Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Thursday, October 5, 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  w/Max Holmberg Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Sunday, October 8, 2017, The Oxford Saloon, Snohomish, WA  w/Swingtime Express 6:00 p.m.

*Tentative* Tuesday, October 10, 2017, Tula's Restaurant and Jazz Club, Seattle, WA w/Emerald City Jazz Orchestra 8:00 p.m

* Thursday, October 12, 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  w/Max Holmberg Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Sunday, October 15, 2017,  Lighthouse Bar And Grill @ The Bellwether Hotel, Bellingham, WA  w/Janette West Quartet 4:30 p.m.

* Thursday, October 19, 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  w/Max Holmberg Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Saturday, October 21, 2017,  Hope Christian Community Church, Burien, WA Duo w/Brent Jensen 1:00 p.m.

* Sunday, October 22, 2017, The Oxford Saloon, Snohomish, WA  w/Swingtime Express 6:00 p.m.

* Thursday, October 26, 2017, Aca Las Tortas, Lynnwood, WA  w/Max Holmberg Trio 6:00 p.m.

* Sunday, November 12, 2017,  Lighthouse Bar And Grill @ The Bellwether Hotel, Bellingham, WA  w/Janette West Quartet 4:30 p.m.

*Tentative* Tuesday, November 14, 2017, Tula's Restaurant and Jazz Club, Seattle, WA w/Emerald City Jazz Orchestra 8:00 p.m

* Sunday, November 26, 2017, The Oxford Saloon, Snohomish, WA  w/Swingtime Express 6:00 p.m.

*Tentative* Sunday, December 10, 2017,  Lighthouse Bar And Grill @ The Bellwether Hotel, Bellingham, WA  w/Janette West Quartet 4:30 p.m.

*Tentative* Tuesday, December 12, 2017, Tula's Restaurant and Jazz Club, Seattle, WA w/Emerald City Jazz Orchestra 8:00 p.m

Contact Us Today!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Reuel Lubag - 1&1 MyWebsite